Under 14 Fixtures

image_pdfimage_print

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Under14

Plumtree CC

Home

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Under14

Gedling and Sherwood CC

Home

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Under14

Ellerslie CC

Away

Monday, 5 June 2017

Under14

Wollaton Cricket Club

Away

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Under14

West Indian Cavaliers CC

Away

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Under14

Radcliffe on Trent

Home

Thursday, 20 July 2017

Under14

KIMBERLEY INSTITUTE CC

Home

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Under14

Gedling Colliery Cricket Club

Away

Monday, 8 May 2017

Under15_8S

Ruddington CC

Home

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Under15_8S

Ruddington CC

Away

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Under15_8S

KIMBERLEY INSTITUTE CC

Home

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Under15_8S

Notts and Arnold Amateur CC

Away

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Under15_8S

Calverton CC

Away

Monday, 12 June 2017

Under15_8S

Notts and Arnold Amateur CC

Home

Monday, 19 June 2017

Under15_8S

Calverton CC

Home

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Under15_8S

West Bridgfordians Cricket Club

Away

Monday, 3 July 2017

Under15_8S

West Bridgfordians Cricket Club

Home

Monday, 10 July 2017

Under15_8S

KIMBERLEY INSTITUTE CC

Home